2019-04-23

Twitter $TWTR Q1 2019 Earnings LIVE Webcast April 23, 8:00 am EDT

Twitter Investor Relations
UPDATE April 23, 2019 $TWTR shares are trading UP 16% mid-day.

  • Revenue: "Q1 was a solid start to the year with revenue up 18% year-over-year, reflecting particular strength in the US."
  • Profitability: "In Q1, revenue outperformance, in combination with lower expenses, resulted in better-than-expected profitability, with GAAP operating income of $94 million and GAAP operating margin of 12%."


Twitter, Inc. (NYSE: TWTR) release of financial results for the first quarter 2019: April 23, 2019, before the market open at approximately 4:00 a.m. Pacific Time (7:00 a.m. EDT). On the same day, Twitter will host a conference call and LIVE webcast to discuss these financial results at 5:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 8:00 a.m. EDT.

Twitter will be following the conversation about the earnings announcement on Twitter.com. To have your questions considered during the Q&A, Tweet your question to @TwitterIR using #TWTR. To listen to a live audio webcast, please visit the company’s Investor Relations page at investor.twitterinc.com. Twitter has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website and the Twitter accounts of @jack, @nedsegal, @twitter and @TwitterIR as means of disclosing material non-public information and for complying with its disclosure obligations under Regulation FD.
$TWTR


feedback & comments via twitter @DomainMondo


DISCLAIMER

Domain Mondo posts: