14 February 2017

Alphabet Inc at Goldman Sachs and Morgan Stanley Conferences 2017

Alphabet Inc. $GOOGL and $GOOG Feb 16, 2016 - Feb 13, 2017 (source: google.com)

Alphabet Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG, GOOGL) to present at the Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2017: Diane Greene, Senior Vice President, Google Cloud, will participate in the Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference in San Francisco, California, in a session scheduled for 11:45 a.m. Pacific Time / 2:45 p.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, February, 14, 2017. LIVE audio webcast of the session here.

Update: replay all presentations including Apple $AAPL here. On Wednesday (Feb 15), Qualcomm $QCOM is scheduled for 1:15 PT / 4:15 ET, Twitter $TWTR for 4:40 PT / 7:40 ET.


Also, Alphabet to present at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom ConferenceRuth Porat, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Alphabet Inc., will participate in the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference in San Francisco, California in a session scheduled for 3 p.m. Pacific Time / 6 p.m. Eastern Time on Monday, February 27, 2017LIVE audio webcast of the session here.

Infographic: Alphabet Loses Billions on 'Other Bets' | Statista
Infographics (above and below) source: Statista
Infographic: Amazon Leads the Race to the Cloud | Statista
Infographic: How Tech Companies Rely on Foreign Talent | Statista

See also on Domain Mondo: Alphabet $GOOG $GOOGL Q4 2016, LIVE Webcast Jan 26, 4:30pm ET.

Alphabet Inc.
"Larry Page and Sergey Brin founded Google in September 1998. Since then, the company has grown to more than 60,000 employees worldwide, with a wide range of popular products and platforms like Search, Maps, Ads, Gmail, Android, Chrome, and YouTube. In October 2015, Alphabet became the parent holding company of Google. You can read more about Alphabet’s mission here." (source Alphabet Inc.)

feedback & comments via twitter @DomainMondo


DISCLAIMER

No comments:

Domain Mondo posts: