2018-02-08

Twitter $TWTR Q4 2017 Financial Results & LIVE Webcast Feb 8 Replay

$TWTR up 44% YOY as of Feb 7, 2018

Twitter | NYSE: TWTR Q4 2017 Financial Results, LIVE Webcast, Feb 8, 8:00am ET

Twitter Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call  REPLAY: Listen to webcast

UPDATE Feb 8, 2018--Results: Twitter Q4: first ever profit of $91.1M, revenue of $731.6M, up 2% YoY, vs. $686.4M est.; MAUs up 4% YoY but flat QoQ at 330M vs. 333M est.; stock up 19% 11:10am ET.

Twitter, Inc. released financial results for the fourth quarter and fiscal year 2017 on February 8, 2018, before the market open at approximately 4:00 a.m. Pacific Time (7:00 a.m. Eastern Time). Twitter hosted a conference call to discuss these financial results at 5:00 a.m. Pacific Time (8:00 a.m. Eastern Time). The company follows the conversation about the earnings announcement on Twitter. To have questions considered during the Q&A, Tweet your question to @TwitterIR using #TWTR. To listen to a live audio webcast, please visit the company’s Investor Relations page at investor.twitterinc.com. Twitter has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website and the Twitter accounts of @jack, @twitter and @TwitterIR as means of disclosing material non-public information and for complying with its disclosure obligations under Regulation FD.--investor.twitterinc.com (press release)
See also: Beware Twitter's Failing Revenue Growth, Look Deeper Into User Numbers | SeekingAlpha.com.



feedback & comments via twitter @DomainMondo


DISCLAIMER

Domain Mondo posts: